sorry, that interrupt you, but, opinion..

Sea Of Tears - Mortifer - If Tomorrow Comes (CD, Album)



  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of If Tomorrow Comes on Discogs. Label: MetalAgen Records - MARCD,Valiant Music Productions - VMP • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash/5(4).
  2. The tracklist printed on the CD and traycard are both incorrect. This is the right order: 1. If Tomorrow Comes 2. I'm Your Fear 3. Fatality Insane 4. Slave of Fear 5. Crematory's Yard 6. Sea of Tears 7. Realm of Shades 8. Don't Say Never. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Black Magic Studio, KOstroma (Russia), December January
  3. Sea of Tears is a highly appropriate title for this minute CD, which is as dark as it is compelling. A lot of great art has been the result of darker emotions, and darker emotions certainly yield excellent results for Jewell on Sea of Tears.8/
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Sea Of Tears on Discogs/5(8).
  5. Sea of Tears finds Jewell acknowledging her electric influences and the roots of rock and roll on the album's twelve tracks. On the record she pays homage to British invasion of the sixties, bands like The Kinks and The Animals; her forlorn, yet confident, delivery matches slow rock and resonant guitar sounds throughout the record/5(68).
  6. Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more/5(59).
  7. An expansive, frequently updated list of upcoming releases in music. Our Upcoming Releases calendar includes upcoming albums, EPs, 7-inches, live albums.
  8. Jul 22,  · Jerusalem - "In His Majesty's Service" [FULL ALBUM, , Christian Hard Rock] - Duration: Classic Christian Vinyl 40, views.
  9. Jun 26,  · Release Date: June 12, 2 Cool 4 Skool Tracklist: 1. Intro: 2 Cool 4 Skool (feat. DJ Friz) 2. We Are Bulletproof Pt.2 3. Skit: Circle Room Talk 4. No More Dream.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *